Team

UNSER TEAM



Verkauf

Matthäus Wagner

Fachberatung und Verkauf,
Regio und Kräutermischungen


Telefon (06221) 82 66 11
wagner@juliwa-hesa.de
Anas Mahmood

Fachberatung und Verkauf


Telefon (06221) 82 66 12
mahmood@juliwa-hesa.de
Christine Kulick

Fachberatung und Verkauf,
Blühmischungen


Telefon (06221) 82 66 13
kulick@juliwa-hesa.de

Außendienst

Heinrich Frühn

Gebietsleiter

Telefon (0172) 6 69 55 54
fruehn@juliwa-hesa.de
Manfred Klein

Gebietsleiter

Telefon (0173) 6 51 88 88
klein@juliwa-hesa.de
Christine Kulick

Gebietsleiterin

Telefon (06221) 82 66 13
kulick@juliwa-hesa.de
Wilhelm Kost

Gebietsleiter

Telefon (0172) 6 97 00 84
kost@juliwa-hesa.de

Verwaltung

Andrea Sauer

Buchhaltung

Telefon (06221) 82 66 19
sauer@juliwa-hesa.de
Andreas Ockert

Rechnungsabteilung

Telefon (06221) 82 66 15
ockert@juliwa-hesa.de

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Albrecht

Geschäftsführer


Telefon (06221) 82 66 0
gl@juliwa-hesa.de
Dr. Gabriela Schnotz

Prokuristin,
Verkaufsleitung


Telefon (06221) 82 66 23
schnotz@juliwa-hesa.de
Dr. Michael Schlosser

Prokurist,
Leitung Düngerabteilung


Telefon (06221) 82 66 40
schlosser@juliwa-hesa.de

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.