Team_2

UNSER TEAM



Verkauf

Anas Mahmood

Beratung und Verkauf

Telefon (06221) 82 66 12
mahmood@juliwa-hesa.de


Matthäus Wagner

Beratung und Verkauf,
Regio und Kräutermischungen

Telefon (06221) 82 66 11
wagner@juliwa-hesa.de


Christine Kulick

Beratung und Verkauf

Telefon (06221) 82 66 13
kulick@juliwa-hesa.de


Außendienst

Heinrich Frühn

Beratung und Verkauf

Telefon (0172) 6 69 55 54
fruehn@juliwa-hesa.de


Manfred Klein

Beratung und Verkauf

Telefon (0173) 6 51 88 88
klein@juliwa-hesa.de


Christine Kulick

Beratung und Verkauf

Telefon (06221) 82 66 13
kulick@juliwa-hesa.de


Wilhelm Kost

Beratung und Verkauf

Telefon (0172) 6 97 00 84
kost@juliwa-hesa.de


Verwaltung

Andreas Ockert

Rechnungsabteilung

Telefon (06221) 82 66 15
ockert@juliwa-hesa.de


Andrea Sauer

Buchhaltung

Telefon (06221) 82 66 19
sauer@juliwa-hesa.de


Geschäftsleitung

Michael Albrecht

Geschäftsführer

Telefon (06221) 82 66 0
gl@juliwa-hesa.de


Dr. Gabriela Schnotz

Prokuristin,
Verkaufsleitung

Telefon (06221) 82 66 23
schnotz@juliwa-hesa.de


Dr. Michael Schlosser

Prokurist,
Leitung und Beratung Dünger

Telefon (06221) 82 66 40
schlosser@juliwa-hesa.de


 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.